Pat McGee

Pat McGee is an award-winning showrunner and director in both film and television. In 2018, Viceland Network picked up the original PMP series, “Dopesick Nation,” a docu-drama about the opioid epidemic in Florida. PMP’s original feature documentary, “American Relapse,” has already won 7 awards at film festivals across the country. Simultaneous to producing “Dopesick Nation”, Pat executive produced and directed the YouTube Original feature documentary “The Deported”, set to premiere in the spring of 2019. In 2017, he sold a feature documentary film to National Geographic Channel, “World of Sound”, about retinitis pigmentosa, while wrapping up the second season of Pat McGee Pictures’ “24 to Life”, which aired on Lifetime, LMN and A&E. Pat’s focus has been on producing, “Stories Worth Telling”. He’s grateful for all those who let him into their world to assist in telling THEIR STORY. He keeps pushing to give a voice to the voiceless, while respecting the art of storytelling.

Adam Linkenhelt

Always pushing standards higher, Adam pours his heart into his work and expects no less of everyone around him. He worked extensively as Supervising Producer on “24 to Life”, LMN’s highest rated show in 2016. He dove headfirst into the opioid epidemic directing “American Relapse”, which lead to a 10 episode docu-series produced by Adam on Viceland. He is a hands-on filmmaker, obsessed with the action in the field and extreme focus of post-production. American Relapse is Adam's feature directorial debut. “

Making American Relapse was an inspired choice for all involved.  As the epidemic rages across America, one thing is strikingly clear; everyone knows someone affected.  
The American Relapse team poured their passion and skill into crafting a raw documentary that offers hope.  


Pat McGee
Adam Linkenhelt

Terry Hahin
Dennis Hill
Devon Collins
Adam Linkenhelt

Executive Producers
Ian Manheimer
Jaime Manheimer
Stacy McPeak
Pat McGee

Line Producer
Keith Plant

Michael Goodman

Camera Operator
Greg Taylor

Sound Recordist
Jimmy Sieczka

Post Sound
Woody Woodhall

Original Score
Dennis Hill

Featuring Music by

Devon Collins
Rick Okray